OMG! Maa nante koto nanda.


Oct. 10, 2007

blurrykaren.jpg Saw Karen running through the parking lot this morning to get to work. Snapped a quick shot of her with the telephoto. She looks so hot in those high black boots! Then I saw her in the cafeteria later. omg.jpg: OMG! That purple dress is back! With the deep cleavage lines, short hemline, and those black boots, she is one of the hottest women I have ever known, or even seen! Damn, damn, damn, damn damn. And off limits. Taboo. I have to respect her boundaries. Holy batshit! What I wouldn’t give for just one night with that woman, or for a year with her. To spend the rest of my life with her, I would do absolutely anything. And it’s impossible! Popular wisdom is that nothing is impossible, but the look she gave me because I disturbed her reading to say Hi – that was bad enough. I made the mistake of complimenting her on her looks too. You would have thought I gave her the worst possible insult. I have to be insane. I want to fly a balloon as as high as I can and jump out. She drives me wild with desire. My heart is pumping hard. I feel like I could fly. Or die.

Bring out the nets! I’ve totally lost it.

pink_elephant.jpg

photo by me, O’Maolchathaigh 2007.

Leave a Reply

