The saga continues


#3 March 06, 2007 (part 3)

Ah, the saga continues! all on the same day! As I was writing the previous entry, I paused to send Karen a short article that I found on Ursula K. LeGuinn’s story, The Ones Who Walk Away From Omelas, which compares her story to Lois Lowry’s, The Giver. I thought it was interesting, and nice that we could have this in common. I was able to check the status of the email, and she deleted it without opening it! Either she got mad at me today for bothering her, or I’m out of the picture now. And I can only wait for Friday to see if she sends her email about lunch. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

